Contact

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone

Message

 Sign me up for the newsletter!

Security Code: captcha

Lake Erie Improvement Association
PO Box 167196
Oregon
, Ohio 43616 USA
800-551-1592

www.lakeerieimprovement.org

Director Janina Douglas
janinalakeerie@yahoo.com
800-551-1592 Ext. 3
Cell 610-563-6884
President Jim Stouffer
Catawba Island Club
jimstouffer@cicclub.com
419-797-4424
Vice President Sandy Bihn
sandylakeerie@aol.com
419-691-3788
Cell 419-367-1691
Secretary Ron Wyss
Hardin County Farms
wyssr@mac.com
419-235-4566
Treasurer Don Lowther
Lake Erie Charter Boat Association
osprey@buckeye-express.com
419-684-7435
At Large Dave Spangler
Lake Erie Waterkeeper
dave.spangler1021@gmail.com
419-276-0929
At Large Paul Pacholski
Lake Erie Charter Boat Association
Captpaul@accesstoledo.com
419-340-0076
At LargeĀ  John Hull
Hull & Associates
jhull@hullinc.com
419-385-2018
At Large Kristy Myer,
Ohio Environmental Council
kristy@THEOEC.ORG
614-487-7506
At Large Becky Simpson
Ottawa County Soil and Water
becky.simpson@ottawaswcd.com
419-898-1595